Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Interior Women's Health -  - Board Certified OB-GYNS, Midwives & Advanced Nurse Practitioners

Interior Women's Health

Board Certified OB-GYNS, Midwives & Advanced Nurse Practitioners located in Fairbanks, AK

14 total reviews

Interior Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interior Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shauna L.
Submitted 06/30/20
Looked at all areas of health and how they effect each other; which was refreshing change compared to other clinics I have been seen at.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 06/29/20
I love Ms. Kristina. She’s incredibly sweet and kind and I always feel heard and cared for. That’s why it was an easy decision for me when I found out I was pregnant with my second where I wanted to go for my prenatal care this time around. I know me and my baby are in the best hands. And it always helps that the rest of the support and office staff are so friendly and professional. Thank you for your care!
Amy ..
Submitted 06/26/20
Tanya is amazing. Super calm, and passionate for what she does. She invests her time in your wellbeing, and always makes time for you!
Andrea C.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Hellman is a very informative, caring and nurturing doctor. I feel very comfortable being her patient.
Jayda W.
Submitted 06/25/20
really good
Christi E.
Submitted 06/25/20
Debra takes the time to listen and goes above and beyond expectations to resolve health concerns. She values your time and follows up with her patients after the appointment is done. Personally tailored, reliable health care.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. B has been my doctor for 19 years and counting! Great staff and wonderful support over the years.
McAnn N.
Submitted 06/17/20
Thank you for what you do your doing awesome job
Alice M.
Submitted 05/31/20
I am very pleased with Amy Lasher as a provider
Angela M.
Submitted 05/31/20
Amy Lasher is a great provider. She takes the time to listen to all my concerns. I really get individualized care with her!
Amy N.
Submitted 05/30/20
Deb is kind and compassionate. We are very thankful to be in her care.
JENNIFER L.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr Baurick was very informative, very caring and listened, and answered all my questions
Heather M.
Submitted 05/28/20
anytime I went into the office or called about questions everyone was friendly and helpful to finding the answer or getting me checking in or scheduled for next appointment.
Ann S.
Submitted 05/27/20
I love Dr. Baurick and his staff! I have gone to him for both my pregnancies.