Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Interior Women's Health -  - Board Certified OB-GYNS, Midwives & Advanced Nurse Practitioners

Interior Women's Health

Board Certified OB-GYNS, Midwives & Advanced Nurse Practitioners located in Fairbanks, AK

50 total reviews

Interior Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interior Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Halla M.
Submitted 11/30/20
I recommend Kristina and Interior Women's Health to any woman I talk to. Kristina is one of the best, she always has a smile on her face! And from the moment I walk in to the moment I leave I feel heard and taken care of. Thank you all so much!
Allysha F.
Submitted 11/04/20
She is always a listening ear and suggestions best practices.
Denise G.
Submitted 10/24/20
I was treated with kindness from Dr Lasher! She listened to my issue and did immediate tests to find out what was wrong
Cheryl B.
Submitted 10/23/20
Informative, very helpful, and considerate
Deanna V.
Submitted 10/23/20
All the ladies in the front office are very welcoming and friendly. Dr. Lasher is very knowledgeable and I recommend her to everyone. I am happy to call her my new doctor.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 10/18/20
very happy to be back with Amy Lasher, she is thorough, helpful, caring, educated, and keeps up on her patients needs & concerns. So thankful!
Laura V.
Submitted 10/16/20
Always love seeing Debra!
Lois A.
Submitted 10/15/20
I’ve known Amy for 17 years, I trust her completely. She is a most professional and competent medical provider. I would recommend her without any hesitation. She doesn’t give 100%, she gives 200%!
Michelle M.
Submitted 10/14/20
Always a friendly staff
Zofia S.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Booysen is always kind and caring and even if she doesn’t know exactly what’s going on with me, she does her absolute best to try and figure it out, she never gives up on me and that is the most important thing. Thank you !
Susan W.
Submitted 10/13/20
Ms. Booysen was very thorough and genuinely concerned about my issue.
Katie M.
Submitted 10/13/20
Very kind staff; welcoming and gentle the whole way through.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 10/13/20
I've seen Dr. Baurick for both of my pregnancies and routine care for several years. I received great care for both pregnancies including when the second developed complications that required more care. I would wholeheartedly recommend this clinic and Dr. Baurick for anyone.
Maggie K.
Submitted 10/06/20
Great care!
Margaret O.
Submitted 09/28/20
Kristina creates a comfortable atmosphere for discussion. Always feel like I am being listened too and my questions and concerns fully addressed. Would recommend to anyone looking for a midwife for their pregnancy.
CHRISTINE J.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Booysen is always helpful and personal. She will go the extra mile and has researched at length about issues I have brought to her. She is prepared when I come in and always follows up on previous concerns. She is very knowledgeable and I trust her with my health.
Sandra R.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr. Booysen took the time to talk with me and look over my history and family history and asked alot of questions before even starting my exam. I didn't feel rushed and felt like I mattered as a patient.
Ricki K.
Submitted 09/26/20
Debra asks questions and listens. She is genuine and caring about her patients.
Peggy H.
Submitted 09/17/20
Ms Booysen is great as my doctor.
Victoria A.
Submitted 09/17/20
I LOVE working with Deb! she’s always thorough and very awesome to talk to.