Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Interior Women's Health -  - Board Certified OB-GYNS, Midwives & Advanced Nurse Practitioners

Interior Women's Health

Board Certified OB-GYNS, Midwives & Advanced Nurse Practitioners located in Fairbanks, AK

53 total reviews

Interior Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interior Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ricki K.
Submitted 09/26/20
Debra asks questions and listens. She is genuine and caring about her patients.
Peggy H.
Submitted 09/17/20
Ms Booysen is great as my doctor.
Victoria A.
Submitted 09/17/20
I LOVE working with Deb! she’s always thorough and very awesome to talk to.
Floyd N.
Submitted 09/13/20
Was friendly and kind when dealing with my teenager and my self
Racia G.
Submitted 09/13/20
Amy is always so friendly and I never feel like I ask silly questions
Jackie P.
Submitted 09/13/20
The care is compassionate, personable, and puts you at ease. They work hard to establish a trusting doctor/patient relationship.
Joanne W.
Submitted 09/12/20
Amy has been my mom’s provider for over 3 years now. Mom is elderly and can be uncomfortable with medical procedures. Amy has made her calm and relaxed. She has been gently when dealing with mom both verbally and physically. It’s been a Comfort to me knowing that my mom is taken care of so well. Thank you Amy
Jessica S.
Submitted 09/12/20
Deb made me feel at ease immediately. She was kind, asked questions, and took notes to get to know what is going on with me health wise. I will be back, and I will be scheduling an appointment for my daughter soon. Thank you!
Jennifer L.
Submitted 09/01/20
Took my daughter for her first OB/GYN appointment, Amy made the experience amazing for a first visit. She explained everything and was so kind and gentle.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 09/01/20
DR Baurick cares and listens to his patients, and treats them with respect.
Suzanne W.
Submitted 08/27/20
Amy is fantastic. She listens and asks questions to clarify. she offers several options for treatment and genuinely cares.
Elsa E.
Submitted 08/23/20
it was good
Julie P.
Submitted 08/22/20
Had a telamed call with Amy, seamless...professional, convenient. In this day of uncertainty knowing we have the support of these Doctors to help us stay healthy and safe is a testament to the dedication they have for their patiences. Thank you.
Anna G.
Submitted 08/12/20
The care was personal and I appreciated the focus on my individual needs as a first time patient.
Linda U.
Submitted 08/11/20
My visits to IWH are always very pleasant. People at the front desk are very welcoming. The wait is never long. Amy Lasher is very knowledgeable and always listens. I feel extremely confident and comfortable as she guides me in my health care choices.
Kathy L.
Submitted 08/07/20
I enjoyed a helpful, clean, friendly experience with all staff and my care provider.
WeeBee A.
Submitted 08/06/20
I felt listened to and respected. Thank you.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 08/06/20
excellent doctor
R B.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Amy Lasher is very respectful, thorough, attentive, truly listens and responds, and makes you feel like an actual person with feelings and concerns. The front office staff were professional, jovial and top-notch in customer service. Nursing staff was very efficient, caring, and cheerful. Everything was performed in a timely and cohesive manner. The office works together, as a whole, to ensure that something, which could be an unpleasant experience, is a very pleasant and relaxing one instead.
Shauna L.
Submitted 06/30/20
Looked at all areas of health and how they effect each other; which was refreshing change compared to other clinics I have been seen at.